Widgets Amazon.fr
Vous êtes ici : Accueil -> Liste des Enregistrements de MICHAEL FRANKS


Site Web : http://michaelfranks.com/

2006Rendezvous in RioKoch Records
2003Watching the snowSleeping Gypsy Music/Rhino
1999Barefoot on the beachWindham Hill Jazz
1995Abandoned gardenWarner Bros.
1993Dragonfly summerReprise
1990Blue PacificReprise
1987The camera never liesWarner Bros.
1985Skin driveWarner Bros.
1983Passion fruitWarner Bros.
1982Objects of desireWarner Bros.
1980With Crossfire liveWarner Bros.
1980One bad habitWarner Bros.
1979Tiger in the rainWarner Bros.
1978Burchfield ninesWarner Bros.
1977Sleeping gypsyWarner Bros.
1975The art of teaReprise
1973Previously unavailableBrut Productions

Collaboration(s) de MICHAEL FRANKS :